College Campus Contact Info for the ECE Grant

This is a resource for students who are applying for the ECE Educational Support Grant (ESG). Find an ESG contact at a specific community college.

HERE

California Community Colleges

Allan Hancock College, Santa Maria, CA , Santa Barbara County
Thesa Roepke 805-922-6966 x3436, troepke@hancockcollege.edu

American River College, Sacramento, CA , Sacramento County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Antelope Valley College, Northridge, CA , Los Angeles County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Bakersfield College, Bakersfield, CA , Kern County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Barstow Community College, Barstow, CA , San Bernardino County
Nance Nunes-Gill 760-252-2411 x7234, nnunes-gill@barstow.edu

Berkeley City College, Berkeley, CA
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Butte College, Oroville, CA , Butte County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Cabrillo College, Aptos, CA , Santa Cruz County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Cañada College, Redwood City, CA , San Mateo County
Jamie Hui 650-306-3404, huij@smccd.edu

Cerritos College, Norwalk, CA , Los Angeles County
Angela Beck 562-860-2451 x2572, abeck@cerritos.edu

Cerro Coso Community College, Ridgecrest, CA , Kern County
CDTC Staff 760-384-6169, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Chabot College, Hayward, CA , Alameda County
Terra Lee 510-723-7629, tlee@chabotcollege.edu

Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA , San Bernardino County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Citrus College, Glendora, CA , Los Angeles County
La'Kisha Simpson 626-852-8808, lsimpson@citruscollege.edu

City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA , San Francisco County
Sheila Norman 415-452-7004, snorman@ccsf.edu

Clovis College, Fresno, CA , Fresno County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

College of Marin, Kentfield, CA , Marin County
Peggy Dodge 415-485-9369, pdodge@marin.edu

College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA , Los Angeles County
Wendy Ruiz 661-362-3333, Wendy.Ruiz@canyons.edu

College of the Desert, Palm Desert, CA , Riverside County
Donna Greene 760-776-7398, dgreene@collegeofthedesert.edu

College of the Redwoods, Eureka, CA , Humboldt County
Wendy Hill 707-476-4337, wendy-hill@redwoods.edu

College of the Sequoias, Visalia, CA , Tulare County
Courtnee Hoogland 559-967-6108, courtneeh@cos.edu

College of the Siskiyous, Weed, CA , Siskiyou County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Columbia College, Sonora, CA , Tuolumne County
Pam Guerra-Schmidt 209-588-5377, guerraschmidtp@yosemite.edu

Compton College, Compton, CA , Los Angeles County
Hoa Pham 310-900-1600 x2343, hpham@compton.edu

Contra Costa College, San Pablo, CA , Contra Costa County
May Saeteurn 510-215-4985, msaeteurn@contracosta.edu

Copper Mountain College, Joshua Tree, CA , San Bernardino County
Kim Martin 760-366-3791 x0452, kmartin@cmccd.edu

Cosumnes River College, Sacramento, CA , Sacramento County
Laurel Doyle, doylel@crc.losrios.edu

Crafton Hills College, Yucaipa, CA , San Bernardino County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo, CA , San Luis Obispo County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Cuyamaca College, El Cajon, CA , San Diego County
Nicole Hernandez_2, nicole.hernandez@gcccd.edu

De Anza College, Cupertino, CA , Santa Clara County
CDTC Staff 408-864-5329, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA , Contra Costa County
Sue Handy 925-969-2393, shandy@dvc.edu

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park, CA , Los Angeles County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

El Camino College, Torrance, CA , Los Angeles County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Feather River College, Quincy, CA , Plumas County
Merle Rusky 530-283-0202, mrusky@frc.edu

Folsom Lake College, Folsom, CA , Sacramento County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Foothill College, Los Altos Hills, CA , Santa Clara County
Claire Koukoutsakis 650-575-4639, koukoutsakisclaire@fhda.edu

Fresno City College, Fresno, CA , Fresno County
Raquel Ochs 559 442-4600 ex 8369, raquel.ochs@fresnocitycollege.edu

Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA , Orange County
Karin Pavelek 714-992-7501, kpavelek@fullcoll.edu

Gavilan College, Gilroy, CA , Santa Clara County
Pat Henrickson 408-848-4817, phenrickson@gavilan.edu

Glendale Community College, Glendale, CA
Deborah Owens, deboraho@glendale.edu

Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA , San Diego County
Robin Sepulveda 619-644-7803, robin.sepulveda@gcccd.edu

Hartnell College, Salinas, CA , Monterey County
Tammy Boates 831-755-6065, tboates@hartnell.edu

Imperial Valley College, Imperial, CA , Imperial County
Becky Green 760-355-6231, becky.green@imperial.edu

Irvine Valley College, Irvine, CA , Orange County
Donna King 949-451-5617, dking@ivc.edu

Lake Tahoe Community College, South Lake Tahoe, CA , El Dorado County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Las Positas College, Livermore, CA , Alameda County
Ana DelAguila 925-424-1187, adelaguila@laspositascollege.edu

Lassen Community College, Susanville, CA , Lassen County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA , Los Angeles County
Julie Frumkin 562-938-4792, jfrumkin@lbcc.edu

Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles, CA , Los Angeles County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Los Angeles Harbor College, Wilmington, CA , Los Angeles County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Los Angeles Mission College, Sylmar, CA , Los Angeles County
IVET BAZIKYAN 818-833-3422, BAZIKYI@LAMISSION.EDU

Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA , Los Angeles County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Los Angeles Southwest College, Los Angeles, CA , Los Angeles County
LaShawn Brinson 323-241-5023, brinsoll@lasc.edu

Los Angeles Trade Technical College, Los Angeles, CA , Los Angeles County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA , Los Angeles County
Madlen Aslanian 818-694-1999, aslanimd@lavc.edu

Los Medanos College, Pittsburg, CA , Contra Costa County
Erlinda Jones 925-473-7629, ejones@losmedanos.edu

Mendocino College, Ukiah, CA , Mendocino County
Melissa Nole 916 524-4477, mnole@mendocino.edu

Merced College, Merced, CA , Merced County
Libby Soria 209-386-6639, libby.soria@mccd.edu

Merritt College, Oakland, CA , Alameda County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

MiraCosta College, Oceanside, CA , San Diego County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Mission College, Santa Clara, CA , Santa Clara County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Modesto Junior College, Modesto, CA , Stanislaus County
Lisa Schut 209-575-6343, schutl@yosemite.edu

Monterey Peninsula College, Monterey, CA , Monterey County
Diane Lee 831-646-4824, dilee@mpc.edu

Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA , Ventura County
Cindy Sheaks-McGowan 805-553-4819, csheaksmcgowan@vcccd.edu

Moreno Valley College, Moreno Valley, CA , Riverside County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA , Los Angeles County
Lucie Melendez 909-274-4912, lmelendez17@mtsac.edu

Mt. San Jacinto College, San Jacinto, CA , Riverside County
Susie Valdez 951-487-3607, svaldez@msjc.edu

Napa Valley College, Napa, CA , Napa County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Norco College, Norco, CA , Riverside County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Ohlone College, Fremont, CA , Alameda County
Janice Jones 510-979-7589, jjones@ohlone.edu

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA , Orange County
Jeanette Ellis 714 785-5210, jellis@occ.cccd.edu

Oxnard College, Oxnard, CA , Ventura County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Palo Verde College, Blythe, CA
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Palomar College, San Marcos, CA , San Diego County
Diane Studinka 760-744-1150 x2208, dstudinka@palomar.edu

Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA , Los Angeles County
Adora Nuttall 626-585-3185, anuttall@pasadena.edu

Porterville College, Porterville, CA , Tulare County
Mary Jordan 559-561-4531, mjordan@portervillecollege.edu

Reedley College, Reedley, CA , Fresno County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Rio Hondo College, Whittier, CA , Los Angeles County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Riverside College, Riverside, CA , Riverside County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Sacramento City College, Sacramento, CA , Sacramento County
Laurie Perry 916-650-2953, perryl@scc.losrios.edu

Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA , Orange County
June Millovich 949-582-4576, jmillovich@saddleback.edu

San Bernardino Valley College, San Bernardino, CA , San Bernardino County
Denise Knight 909-384-8547, dknight@valleycollege.edu

San Diego City College, San Diego, CA , San Diego County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA , San Diego County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

San Diego Miramar College, San Diego, CA , San Diego County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

San Joaquin Delta College, Stockton, CA , San Joaquin County
Nena Bush 209-954-5515, nena.bush@deltacollege.edu

San Jose City College, San Jose, CA , Santa Clara County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA , Orange County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA , Santa Barbara County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA , Los Angeles County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA , Sonoma County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Santiago Canyon College, Orange, CA , Orange County
Jody Johnson 949-370-7517, johnson_jody@sccollege.edu

Shasta College, Redding, CA , Shasta County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Sierra College, Rocklin, CA , Placer County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Skyline College, San Bruno, CA , San Mateo County
Kristina Brower 650-738-4304, brower@smccd.edu

Solano Community College, Fairfield, CA , Solano County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Southwestern College, Chula Vista, CA , San Diego County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Taft College, Taft, CA , Kern County
Rebecca Roth 661-203-4912, broth@taftcollege.edu

Ventura College, Ventura, CA , Ventura County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA , San Bernardino County
Heather Hammond-Williams 760 245-4271 ex 2776, heather.williams@vvc.edu

West Hills College
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

West Los Angeles College, Culver City, CA , Los Angeles County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

West Valley, Saratoga, CA , Santa Clara County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Woodland Community College, Woodland, CA , Yolo County
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

Yuba Community College, Marysville, CA , Yuba County
Denise Burbach 530-741-6926, dburbach@yccd.edu

zTest nonpart
CDTC Staff, cdtc@yosemite.edu

zTEST participating
Bright 5304489089, SBRIGHT.ME@GMAIL.COM